Latest Products http://www.primecolorex.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 11:37:04 +0530 en-us http://www.primecolorex.in Paraffin Paste http://www.primecolorex.in/paraffin-paste.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/paraffin-paste.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Paste for water base ink is one of our most trusted products. Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we are the leading exporters, manufacturers and suppliers of Paraffin Paste that are currently available in over 18 standard ink shades. Leather Colors http://www.primecolorex.in/leather-colors.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/leather-colors.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra we are the leading exporter, supplier and manufacturer of Leather Colors that are available in a wide range of water based pigment dispersion and have been developed for finishing leather. Wood Coatings http://www.primecolorex.in/wood-coatings.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/wood-coatings.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wood Coating is one of the best seller products. Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra we offer a huge variety of 15 natural stains that have been especially specially formulated with the superior quality solvent based fast drying stains that aid in accentuating the natural beauty of the wood grains. Coating Pigments http://www.primecolorex.in/coating-pigments.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/coating-pigments.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporter, manufacturer and supplier of Coating Pigments. Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra our coating pigment is capable of delivering paper and board a smooth and hard surface. Fluorescent Colors http://www.primecolorex.in/fluorescent-colors.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/fluorescent-colors.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporter, supplier and manufacturer of Fluorescent Colors. Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra our conventional pigments are capable of production of colour by selectively reflecting a part of the incident light and thereby absorbing the remainder. Machine Colorants http://www.primecolorex.in/machine-colorants.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/machine-colorants.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the prime exporter, supplier and manufacturer of Machine Colorant. Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra the machine colorant that is attained from us can be as used in decorative applications. Pigment Fine Paste http://www.primecolorex.in/pigment-fine-paste.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/pigment-fine-paste.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the based in Mumbai, Maharashtra and are the most celebrated exporter, supplier and manufacturer of Pigment Fine Pastes. Our pigment fine paste is rich in the solids and is pourable pigment dispersions. Pigment Emulsion http://www.primecolorex.in/pigment-emulsion.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/pigment-emulsion.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the most celebrated exporter, supplier and manufacturer of Pigment Emulsions. Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra you can use our pigments for Textile Printing. Universal Stainer http://www.primecolorex.in/universal-stainer.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/universal-stainer.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra we are the leading exporter, supplier and manufacturer of Universal Stainers. Our strainers are robust and concentrated that can be used to create a range of shades. Metallic Decorative Paints http://www.primecolorex.in/metallic-decorative-paints.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/metallic-decorative-paints.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporters, suppliers and manufacturers of Metallic Decorative Paints and our paints have been received well by the discriminating property owner, interior designers and Architects. Diesel Engine Cooling Liquid http://www.primecolorex.in/diesel-engine-cooling-liquid.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/diesel-engine-cooling-liquid.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporter, supplier and manufacturer of Diesel Engine Cooling Liquid. Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra our treatment has especially been designed to overcome the undesirable characteristics that are usually found when using chromate or soluble oil corrosion inhibitors. Liquid Hand Soap http://www.primecolorex.in/liquid-hand-soap.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/liquid-hand-soap.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra our Liquid Hand Soap is very efficient and effective in removing the grease and dirt. It assures deep cleaning and is extremely mild. It is even beneficial to the skin and has a pleasant fragrance. Parasol Paint and Varnish Removers http://www.primecolorex.in/parasol-paint-and-varnish-removers.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/parasol-paint-and-varnish-removers.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged as one-stop destination for acquiring Parasol Paint and Varnish Removers at leading market prices! We strive to deliver powerful and high performance paint and varnish remover that is precisely developed in line with stated quality norms. WUD-LAC Polyurethane Wood Finish http://www.primecolorex.in/wud-lac-polyurethane-wood-finish.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/wud-lac-polyurethane-wood-finish.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among illustrious Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of WUD-LAC Polyurethane Wood Finish based in Maharashtra, India. WUD-LAC, which we offer, is a one-pack economy Polyurethane (PU) which is easy-to-apply (brushable) and enhances the natural look of your interior wood. Parafix All Clean http://www.primecolorex.in/parafix-all-klean.htm http://www.primecolorex.in/parafix-all-klean.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering Parafix All Clean is a multipurpose detergent handy for a wide range of cleaning jobs.Directions for regular mopping use parafix all klean 1:140 in water (35ml in 5 liters). Dip a cloth in the solution and mop. periodical scrubbing use 1 part of parafix all klean in 10 parts of water.